DJ Niki — Moscow Sunset Vol.13 (2017)

Альбом: DJ Niki — Moscow Sunset Vol.13
Лейбл: L Music
Жанр,стиль: Deep House / House Music
Дата релиза: 07.04.2017
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Формат/Кодек: Mp3
Тип Рипа: mixed, by track`s
Количество треков: 14
Размер: ~ 131 Mb


1.Music P, Marque Aurel — Let’s Make Beautiful (Tep No Remix)
2.Jason Chen x Chris Brown — Forever (Le Boeuf Remix)
3.R.I.O. — Headlong (Extended Mix)
4.Kav Verhouzer feat. MODD — Shot My Love Down
5.Curtis Alto — Intimacy (Extended Mix)
6.Lost Frequencies, Mike Mago — What Is Love 2016 (Mike Mago Extended Remix)
7.Christian Vlad feat. Shawn B — Off The Wall (Mart Remix)
8.Mahalo feat. Jason Arcilla — Give It Up (Original Mix)
9.Mark Tarmonea — This Guy (Usb Players Remix)
10.Ryan Blyth X After 6 feat. Luther Soul — Special (Extended Mix)
11.Audica 81 — Sun Goes Down (Original Mix)
12.Sean Sago — To The Beach (Original Mix)
13.Rigewalkers feat. El — Find (Emitters Remix)
14.Yves Murasca — Right On (Original Mix)


скачать маленькая

-1+1 Оценка: +1 из +5

Оставить комментарий